Ending a blog

So Omble arrived safe &sound and my PTSD is pretty much cured (although oddly did have a moment talking to a breastfeeding counsellor yesterday about munchkins birth but it was fleeting and okay.)

I have a final debrief CBT appointment on 8th March which I may report back on and then that’s it. Nothing more really to talk or rant about. Of course I might revisit this blog if we have #3 (barely coping with two so prob a bad idea!) but then I don’t think a third birth would require the same level of mental processing as #2 did.

So I guess it’s almost time to say goodbye to my little blog that has helped me so so much in recent months. Maybe I will start another rambly one about knitting vulva’s or something one day as I do love a space to blather about nonsense but this blog had a specific aim and focus that has now been achieved and so it is time to end it.

Thankyou for reading.

About LadyCurd

Likes ladybirds & lemon curd. On reflection combining the two names was a mistake.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

